- Cross on Evidence combines authoritative commentary (Vol 1) with the full text of the Evidence Acts and relevant extracts of other legislation of each Australian jurisdiction (Vol 2).
- Criminal Law Victoria (also known as Bourke's Criminal Law) comprehensively annotates the Crimes Act 1958 (Vic), together with related legislation and commentary.
- ABC of Evidence provides a clear, concise and practical statement of the law of evidence and is designed particularly for ease of use in court.
- Criminal Law, Investigation and Procedure Victoria is a comprehensive guide to the principles and practice of criminal law as it applies to the Victorian jurisdiction.
- Criminal Law, Investigation and Procedure Victoria is divided into four sections:
- analysis of indictable criminal offences;
- a comprehensive analysis of investigators' powers;
- trial procedures;
- post-trial matters.
- Expert Evidence
Expert Evidence is a major reference work which deals with a growing and controversial aspect of the law that encompasses all forms of legal advice and litigation.
- This looseleaf service combines a comprehensive analysis of the law about expert evidence with authoritative coverage of over 70 specialist areas written by recognised leaders in their field.
- This service has been designed to be an essential reference tool when giving advice, contemplating litigation, preparing for court and in examination-in-chief and cross-examination of expert witnesses.
- Australian Institute of Criminology This link takes you to the law reform section.
- Australian Law Reform Commission includes Reports, Discussion, Consultation, Background and Issues Papers from 1975 to the present in full text on its Publications page.
- Australian Law Reform Commission Documents on Hein Online
- Law Reform Database Worldwide database from the British Columbia Law Institute
Australasian Law Reform Library databases of law reform reports and papers of all permanent law reform bodies available on AustLII and NZLII. Not all reports are available.
- Victorian Law Reform Commission