Next 继续
Information Literacy Health Sciences Modules 卫生科学文献信息检索导引
Key Resources 关键资源 - Online References 网络参考资料
- Australia's Health 2012AIHW online biennial health report
- Australia's Welfare 2011Australia's welfare 2011 is the tenth biennial welfare report of the AIHW. It is the most comprehensive and authoritative source of national information on welfare services in Australia. Topics include: children and young people; disability and disability services; ageing and aged care; informal carers; homelessness; housing assistance; community services workforce; welfare expenditure; indicators of Australia's welfare.
- Department of Health and AgeingFederal Government
- National Health and Medical Research CouncilAustralian
- National Public Health PartnershipAustralian
- Report on the global AIDS epidemic 2008 [electronic record] / UNAIDS2008 Report on the global AIDS epidemic
- World Health Organization
Key Resources 关键资源 - Dictionaries, Encyclopaedias & Handbooks 辞典/百科全书/手册
- A dictionary of public health
- Black's medical dictionary [electronic resource]
- Dictionary of public health promotion and education : terms and concepts [electronic resource]
- Encyclopedia of aging and public healthAlso available in print format at Bendigo & via Bundoora.
- Encyclopedia of global health [electronic resource]
- Encyclopedia of public health [electronic resource]
- Handbook of rural healthBendigo only.
- Health care termsBundoora only.
- International encyclopedia of public health [electronic resource]
- Medical Terminology
- Mosby's dictionary of medicine, nursing & health professions
- Oxford handbook of public health practice




Loading...
