Associations & Research Centres
- Workplace Research Centre From the University of Sydney.
- Australian Human Resources Institute
- International Industrial Relations Association International Labour Organization
- Labor and Employment Relations Association US
- Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research, Labour Economics & Social Policy
- Industrial Relations Associations and Institutes Worldwide links to Industrial Relations Associations and Institutes from the International Labour Organization
Australian Information - Government
- Australian Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
- Australian Industrial Relations Commission
- Business Victoria – Industrial Relations
- Equal Opportunity for Women in the Workplace Agency Australian, access compliance information for employers and employees, some free publications and statistics.
- Office of the Employment Advocate Provides information on Australian Workplace Agreements and freedom of association.
- WageNet
Australian Information - Law
- Employment & Industrial Relations Links from FindLaw Australia.
- Industrial Law Links from WebLaw.edu.au
Australian Information - Other
- Australian Industry Group Peak industry body.
- Business Council of Australia
- Australian Council of Trade Unions
- Unions & Related sites From Rick Kuhn.
International Information
- ILOLEX Database of International Labour Standards. Contains ILO Conventions and Recommendations, ratification information, comments of the Committee of Experts & the Committee on Freedom of Association, representations, complaints, interpretations & more.
- International Confederation of Free Trade Unions
- International Labor Organization
- LabourStart Union news from around the world.
- World Trade Union Directory
- WorldLII Industrial Relations & Labour Law Index
Gateways
- BUBL Information Service Selective internet resources covering all academic subjects including Industrial Relations / Labour Economics.
- Employee relations Links from the Nottingham Business School.
- Intute: Social Sciences - Psychology Links to selected, evaluated and annotated Internet resources relevant to industrial relations.
- Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Is a world wide collaborative composed of a number of specialized research networks, including accounting, law, economics, management, marketing and finance. Search the Abstracts Database for full text research papers.
- Workindex.com Access international workplace information. Site produced in cooperation with Cornell University's School of Industrial Labor Relations.
Labour Statistics
- Australian Bureau of Statistics Publications, for example: Labour Force; Industrial Disputes; Employee Earnings and Hours; Employee Earnings, Benefits and Trade Union Membership.
- LaborSta International Labour Organization; links to Labour Force Surveys and other labour statistics.
- Bureau of Labor Statistics (USA)
- National Statistics (UK)
- SourceOECD International database. Publications, for example: Labour Force Statistics; OECD Employment Outlook.
- Worldwide statistical agencies Recommended by the Bureau of Labor Statistics.
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait