This is the "Microform collection" page of the "Microform Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Microform Collection   Tags: microfiche, microfilm  

Last Updated: Feb 9, 2012 URL: http://latrobe.libguides.com/microform Print Guide
Microform collection Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Microform Collection


This collection includes fiche collections in the following subject areas:

  • Abolition & emancipation - slave trade
  • Art exhibition catalogues
  • British colonial reports 1889-1939
  • Church Missionary Society records
  • Civil war unit histories
  • Colonial Secretary's papers 1788-1825 : Archives Office of New South Wales
  • Confidential U.S. State Department central files: Mexico & El Salvadore
  • History of the cinema 1895-1940
  • The history of nursing archival materials from Columbia University
  • National Security Archive index
  • Punch 1841- 1954
  • Radical pamphlets
  • Records of antebellum southern plantations
  • Sahel: documents and dissertations
  • Schomburg clipping file - Collection of 1 million newspaper and periodical clippings, typescripts, pamphlets, broadsides, programs, menus, etc. relating to African-American activities back to 1925
  • 20th century legal treatises: from the holdings of the Harvard Law School Library
  • Microfiche of the Court of the Arches Lambeth Palace Library
  • Working women in Victorian Britain 1850-1910
 

Exploring the Collection

Availability

Melbourne campus (Bundoora).

Access

Microfilm and microfiche readers are required to read  and print material in microform format. This equipment is located at the north end of Level 2

Search

Searching the Library catalogue by selecting the appropriate search terms.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip