Key Resources - Dictionaries
- Enciclopèdia Catalana
- La Pagina del Idioma Espano l
- Real Academia Espanola
- Web of online dictionaries
- WordReference Dictionaries The WordReference Dictionaries are free online translation dictionaries. The most popular dictionaries are the Spanish Dictionary, French Dictionary and the Italian Dictionary.
- YourDictionary This site also has links to Portuguese, Catalan and Galician dictionaries.
- Diccionario da Real Academia Galega Online Galician dictionary
- The Oxford Business Spanish Dictionary (English-Spanish)
- The Oxford Business Spanish Dictionary (Spanish-English)
- The Concise Oxford Spanish Dictionary (English-Spanish)
- The Concise Oxford Spanish Dictionary (Spanish-English)
Key Resources - Newspapers
- Newspapers by language
- Newspaperlinks
The default is to American newspapers but you can select International newspapers from the lefthand side of the screen, and then type in the country of your choice. - Factiva
Access for La Trobe staff and students only; select News Pages, then country from top left menu. - CNN en Espanol En marzo de 1997, CNN lanzó CNN en Español, la cadena de 24 horas de noticias en ese idioma dirigida al mercado latinoamericano.
Subject Guide |
Ann CopelandContact Info:
+61 (03) 9479 1497
Send Email
Subjects:
Archaeology, Art History, Cinema Studies, Deaf Studies, History, Media Studies, Philosophy, Theatre and Drama
+61 (03) 9479 1497
Send Email
Subjects:
Archaeology, Art History, Cinema Studies, Deaf Studies, History, Media Studies, Philosophy, Theatre and Drama
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait